Mavin Records Presents New Artist and EP – BOY SPYCE

Mavin Records CEO Don Jazzy, Unveils a new act with the stage name- Boy Spyce alongside his debut new EP. This latest signee is coming after the successful introduction of Ayra Starr and Magixx.

He became an internet sensation through song covers using his unmistakably unique voice and reflective lyrics. His biggest goal as an artist is to make songs for every emotion a person could possibly feel, he wants his song to be the soothing balm at every point in time for everyone who comes across his music.

Checkout BOY SPYCE TRACKLIST – Runtime: 14 minutes, 5 songs;

1 Dreams

2 Bad Things

3 Wayo

4 Nobody

5 Destiny

Producer: Skool Beatz, AykBeats, Kezzi, Johnny Drille, Presto & Andre Vibez.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.