Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity EP

Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity EP

Promising Nigerian talented recording artiste, Lil Frosh has released his project titled “Beyond Infinity EP”

“Beyond Infinity EP” is made with a total of 7 tracks containing tracks his has previously released; “Denge Pose”, “Omo Ologo” and the most recent “Life Of The Party”.

However, the project’s production was handled by Hitmakers, Niphkeys, Rexxie & Medua.

Check tracklist below, Download Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity EP & Enjoy!

1 _ Study Me

2_Like Dat (feat. Zinoleesky)

3_ Life Of The Party (LOTP)

4_ Aje Pako

5_ Omo Ologo (feat. Zinoleesky)

6_ Denge Pose (feat. Mohbad) Download

7_ So Many Things 


Subscribe to Our TV

Leave a Comment

Do you find Naija24vibes Media Useful ? Cick here to contact us!

You May Also Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.