FULL ALBUM: R2bees – Back 2 Basics

FULL ALBUM: R2bees – Back 2 Basics

ALBUM: R2bees – Back 2 Basics Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Most prolific Ghanaian hip-hop duo, R2bees has finally released their new sophomore album titled “Back 2 Basics” which was laced with fifteen exclusive tracks.

Wizkid, Stonebwoy, Mr Eazi, King Promise, Joeboy and many others were all featured on the project.

Tracklist of Back To Basics album by R2bees :

Ready Now, Stream, Listen And Enjoy The New Tune Ready For You On Our Website NAIJA24vibes.Com

Listen & Download Below: 👇

1. R2bees – Pressure

2. R2bees – Tinkerbell (ft. Wizkid)

3. R2bees – Need Your Love (ft. Gyakie)

4. R2bees – Get Get No Dey Want

5. R2bees – Alhaji

6. R2bees – Eboso

7. R2bees – Sure Banker

8. R2bees – Another One (ft. Stonebwoy)

9. R2bees – Casanova (ft. Mr Eazi)

10. R2bees – Promise

11. R2bees – Your Loving

12. R2bees – Formation (ft. DarkoVibes)

13. R2bees – Dambalektra

14. R2bees – Odo Nti

15. R2bees – Fine Wine (ft. King Promise & Joeboy)

Subscribe to Our TV

Leave a Comment

Do you find Naija24vibes Media Useful ? Cick here to contact us!

You May Also Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.