[EP] Mohbad – “Light” The EP ft. Davido, Lil Kesh, Naira Marley

[EP] Mohbad – “Light” The EP ft. Davido, Lil Kesh, Naira Marley

MOHBAD aka Imole the number 1 bad boy, star boy Marlian hits the industry all over again with his debut body of work titled “Light EP”, an effervescence sustained from his first major label offering “roaring under bubbling on top”.

On this “Light EP“, Mohbad features his boss, Naira Marley, DMW boss/African Pop star, Davido and YAGI boss, Lil Kesh.

See Tracklist below

Listen and Enjoy the impressive body of work “LIGHT” The EP below

01. Sorry (Download Mp3)
02. Marlians Anthem (Download Mp3)
03. Ponmo Sweet (feat. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh) (Download Mp3)
04. Omokomo (Download Mp3)
05. Once Debe (feat. Davido) (Download Mp3)
06. Cinderella (Download Mp3)
07. Father Abraham (Download Mp3)
08. Holy (Download Mp3)

Subscribe to Our TV

Leave a Comment

Do you find Naija24vibes Media Useful ? Cick here to contact us!

You May Also Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.