FULL ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress

FULL ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress

Nigerian veteran female singer and songwriter Yemi Alade comes through with her new studio project Empress.

Yemi Alade is one of the biggest music export from Nigeria and today she further solidify her stance in the game with this new impressive project.

‘Empress’ contains 15 tracks with features from the likes of Patoranking, Rudeboy, Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Estelle. This is a follow up to her 2019 project Woman of Steel. Stream below:


01.  Yemi Alade_True Love 


02. Yemi Alade_ Yoyoyo

03.  Yemi Alade_ Mami-Water 

04.  Yemi Alade_Loose My Mind (feat. Vegedream) 

05.  Yemi Alade_ Dancina 

06.  Yemi Alade_Boyz 

07.  Yemi Alade_  I Choose You (feat. Dadju) 

08.  Yemi Alade_ Control 

09. Yemi Alade_ Temptation (feat. Patoranking) 

10.  Yemi Alade _Ice 

11.  Yemi Alade_ Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) 

12.  Yemi Alade_ Turn Up 

13. Yemi Alade _Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir

14.  Yemi Alade_ Weekend (feat. Estelle)

15.  Yemi Alade_ Double Double 

Subscribe to Our TV

Leave a Comment

Do you find Naija24vibes Media Useful ? Cick here to contact us!

You May Also Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.